mentorjnr.blogg.se

Mortal empires map starting positions vampire coast
Mortal empires map starting positions vampire coast








mortal empires map starting positions vampire coast

Hopes still up for the DE LL to start off in he Kingdom of Nagarythe, even though it'd be a little busted with the Sword of Khaine. I'm glad we have a 2nd Ulthuan startpos, but I still feel like we need some Dark Elves who start on Ulthuan. Nobody else needs to start off there for a good long while. I could see them adding a Chaos or Beastmen Startpos somewhere on Naggaroth at some point, but not soon. I also only just realized that Alith Anar starts out right on Morathi's doorstep. I don't think we're going to get any more LLs starting out there, both because I think 6 is plenty, and I'll be damned if I'm not impressed that they managed that many, the place is not very friendly to having a variety of races present, but they added Skaven, shoehorned in some TK, and sent Alith Anar off on a Crusade to make it all work out. Not excessive, but like it's reasonably full, where it felt really empty on WH2 release.

mortal empires map starting positions vampire coast

I like that Naggaroth is feeling just a little bit crowded now. Alright, with this update, what other spots do we have open for future LL starting positions, both for new LLs, and for potential new positions for Game 1 Lords?










Mortal empires map starting positions vampire coast